Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Wosbrough Dam Reflected

Just playing with arrangements of some of the Dam photos I've taken.  I find some of the high key images quite evocative.

I'm not a very focused blip diary creator at the moment - there seems to be other things going on and the dull, wet weather doesn't inspire me to take my camera out.

Doctors appointment first thing - not anything very serious wrong, but I thought it was time to get a few things checked out.  My `extra' photo was created quickly when I was sitting in the waiting room on my own and I thought I might use photosplit to capture the geometry of the building and windows.  Someone else came in so I put my phone away.  

Conversation with GG about Gamma - I need to read what they've put in their communication and respond.  A diversion I don't need at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.