Baby Scots Pine

A tree for Joe Tree Day 2023. Thank you to everyone who makes Blipfoto such a lovely community. This baby, which will grow into a giant, is being nurtured in the garden. One day it'll have to move but for now it's getting ready for spring growth.

1st March - spring- so Dydd Gŵyl Dewi Hapus to blippers in Wales or with connections there.

Thanks for all the stars yesterday. I put comments off as I ended up with a bit of unexpected drama. Long story short I spent 8 hours in A&E having multiple ECGs and other such fun. At 10pm I was pronounced fit to go home thank goodness. I wouldn't necessarily share information like this publicly but along with thanking blip today I wanted to thank all the people I came into contact with yesterday. A marvellous crew of paramedics, nurses, doctors, health care assistants and everyone else who keeps emergency services running.

Today I'm taking things easy. I should have had both girls but sadly I don't think that would be wise. It's great to know that my heart is doing its job but these escapades take it out of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.