Tree-mendous.

Every so often I think I'll give up blippery....I rarely have time to take a photo nowadays, and I feel bad for frequently failing to comment on your photos.

The thing that always pulls me back though, is you. (Yes, even you there at the back.) You're such a wonderfully decent bunch......friendly, kind, optimistic and hilariously funny.

Joe Tree thought he was setting up a site to simply record life day by day - and what a brilliant thought that was. But he also ignited a really beautiful online community, where strangers become friends (and friends become strange!)

In what can sometimes be a dark, miserable world, you lot are a colourful, radiant burst of life, and I'm grateful to each of you for being there.

Thank you Joe, for inspiring us all. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.