A lovely sunny day….

Didn’t go as it was planned though. Our skies were glided and prepared. Have in fact been so a while this week, but we grandparents wanted to step in where we saw we could be of great help to our grandchildren and their parents. Thus no ski trips so far. We were looking forward to go skiing today. But no. Mrs B got a stomach infection last night, a virus or something. Looks similar to what I got myself when I was travelling in countries with a different bacterial flora than I was used to. She was out eating last night. Might have got something there. Josefine has had a kind of same problem this week as well, Mrs B might have got a virus from her? She wanted me to go skiing today. I didn’t want to leave her alone. Thus I washed and vacuum cleaned her car, did some grocery shopping as well as some other chores that were good to be done. If you wonder, I checked her up through the day if she needed something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.