Spring

I heard on the radio this morning that's it's the first day of Spring. And on cue one miniature daffodil has opened in the flower bed of otherwise dead stuff. Welcome. 
Mum's funeral is on Friday. I have spent a stressful couple of hours today  talking directly to the printers of the order of service after many confusing  attempts to communicate through the funeral director. Bless him, he was doing his best, perhaps my instructions were not clear.  Anyway, finally talking directly to the printers, all is sorted. 
I've discovered that a poem I wanted,  that was attributed to Christina Rosetti on the internet,  is actually  by an unknown author You just can't believe what you find on the internet, Good job the printers are on the ball. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.