Lilibets

By Lilibets

City fans a plenty..

.. were waiting for the early train to London. Orf to Wembley.

I had to get my train to work. Don't usually work on Saturdays but I've got loads to get through before breaking up for Spring Bank hols. We worked from 8.30am until 8pm! Crazy, but without any interuptions it flew by.

Afterwards Jane and I went to Prashads. They were in Bradford for years, beautiful food. Then went on Gordon Ramsey's show, came second and it all changed! A while back they left their little resaurant in Bradford and moved to a much larger premisies in Drighlington. The resaurant is beautiful, very busy. But it's lost something along the way. I had a Masala Dosa, it was ok. I've never said that before about Prashad food. So a bit dissapointed. But I wish them lots of luck, it's great they've done so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.