Can ye tell what it is yit?

In the words of the famous (infamous now I suppose) Rolf Harris.
Buddy and Steve Irwin definitely have something in common, the hair. HAHAHAHAHA
It's a 'Spot the Difference' puzzle. I couldn't tell the difference at all!
I met Rolf Harris a couple of times when walking down by the River Thames between Bray and Maidenhead. I used to lodge in Bray Road for a while before I managed to get home-working. He really seemed to be an incredibly nice, and modest, bloke. 
The other thing about this blip is that I couldn't remember Steve Irwin's last name so I googled 'Steve, Naturist', instead of Naturalist. You can imagine the sort of search results that came back!
Thanks to Joanne for the photo, I was looking for an emergency blip when she posted this on the family facebook messenger page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.