Anxiety and St David's Day

Met Pippa waiting anxiously in the car park of our local supermarket for her owner to appear.
 
And this morning I got an unsolicited email from our local Health centre offering tips on how to cope with anxiety, stress and depression.
 
Well, one thing   that would make us all a lot less stressed would be the chance to see a doctor face to face, something that has eluded many of us for years since we are now channelled towards our local pharmacy or, at best, the practice nurse.  But, if we are lucky we can get a phone call or video consultation- provided we are prepared to wait a week or two.
 
On a more cheerful note today is St David’s Day, patron saint of Wales, so I thought I would give my favourite AI app a challenge and asked it for an image of Welsh culture in the 21st century.
 
This is what I got (see extra).
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.