Joe Tree Day 2023

Thank you Joe Tree for this unique site.
It opens the eyes and the hearts and the minds.
I learn so much about the world and the lovely people who live in it and who share their lives, joy and sorrow, trouble and fun, dark and bright days full trust. You are a kind, helpful, funny and encouraging bunch and I'm forever grateful that you stick with me, even I'm (still) a horrible follower. 

My main blip shows H0tamer while he is blipping a starling. At home we learned fascinating details about their behavior. That's an example how Blip opens the eyes :-)
I couldn't resist to add a blip of Caspar in the extra. It is for the record of a little milestone. Today he dared to play in the river Gersprenz for the first time. H0tamer needed a lot of patience until Caspar experienced that water is fun. Landseers usually are water enthusiasts and I'm pretty sure that not long and we will have problems to prevent Caspar jumping in every water. We'll see :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.