Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Cole on a roll.....

Cole from next door was only too pleased to be my model today... I took loads of shots but this one is quirky as he is 'on the turn' and he gets about a foot off the ground on his scooter .... I do have ones where he is dead centre but he is concentrating so hard his neck goes missing and it looks like he has a floating head.

Oh my goodness........ I have suffered,yes ALL self inflicted .... don't give me any sympathy .... Mr W arrived home from his night out and found me asleep ON the toilet.Last night I was the best dancer in the whole wide world..... yep I was better than any of the cast of Saturday Night Fever....honest.
I spent three hours asleep on the sofa this afternoon,it's shameful !!!!
Wiggy came to take my dog's out and also to point and laugh at me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.