Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Good to stop before action

When I took the lovely sunrise blip this morning (see extra) I thought I was going to have teeth out … perhaps 3. Was it the best option? I needed to really STOP and think.

I got into the dentist chair and asked many questions and looked at all options and walked out without any extractions and a better plan. Far too complicated to go into the whys and why nots. The original advice I was given did not feel right. 

The sunrise may have been a better main but the dentist visit was long awaited and super significant.

Very little other action today other than the supermarket and watering gardens. Oh and culling all that executor paper I no longer need due it being finished.

Happiness to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.