Joe Tree Day

Backblip.

One of my favourite Wednesday (and Friday) trees. Walk past it most weeks in the Winter with borrowed doggy Roxy and there's often a sqirrel or three nearby too.

Late posting this as 1) feeling pretty rubbish again with the returned lurgy, 2) unexpectedly had youngest stepchild here for tea, and mostly 3) got utterly engrossed in sorting a bix box of Lego for the charity shop! 

I love trees :)

I love Blipfoto and regret my missed years but life was just a bit too much during that time. It's far from perfect now but I love the daily focus of sharing part of my day and love sharing everyone else's day too. I wish I could be better at commenting though! Sorry to all of you that take the time to visit my journal and feel it's unrequited. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.