Many years of photo books.

I'm busy doing last year's photo book for our ladies section at the golf club. I didn't realise that I've been doing it for so long!! 
Sister M and I went to have our drivers' licenses renewed today. We had the first appointments, and we arrived well in time. It wasn't too painful an experience, and I'm relieved that it's done.
Coda is doing well, but seems to be battling to put full weight on her leg. She will probably come home tomorrow - it will be better for her  to be at home than in the hospital over the weekend.
I bought a soft collar for her online, instead of making her wear that horrible cone. Problem is, I cannot inflate it which is so annoying!!! I'll go to a sports shop tomorrow and see if they can inflate it for me.
Early night for me - I was up far too early this morning to travel before rush hour to the licensing department.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.