It’s a Wrap

A visit to the beautician and hairdresser today…unfortunately it coincided with the walking group so I had to cancel that. It’s been relatively mild and sunny today after a very chilled start to the week…I carried on along the prom after my appointment then later this afternoon walked up to M&S for a few provisions.

I had a parcel to return which now gets done by machine…unfortunately the machine decided not to cooperate, it took three members of staff to encourage it to do its job! It’s called progress!! I did find my blip whilst standing around waiting, some brightly coloured wrapping paper and bows…two images combined then put through the Distressed FX app.

A trip to Morocco all confirmed for November…with Doug Chinnery and Valda Bailey, something to look forward to.

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.