fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Emergency Bonnie

It's back to square one with the post covid symptoms today. Every time I think I'm almost over it, I get a resurgence. 

I still managed to get some stuff done today. Mark and Co. are back for the night tomorrow so I changed the bed and rechildproofed a bit including changing the cat litter and so on. They all have colds, so I hope we manage to keep Carly from getting one too. Masks and the air purifier are going to be needed.

I've also contacted a company that deals with pigeon problems. Just outside our back door is - unpleasant - where some pigeons have decided to perch on the window ledge above it. The company sorted our solar panel pigeon problem a few years ago, so I trust they'll do a good job.

We'll be sleeping in the spare room again tonight which suits me as I like that bed better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.