What1see

By What1see

Floating London Gardens

I've not been doing very well with keeping up with my blip recently! I have absolutely no excuse but i've had a good few days since my last entry.
I met good friends at The Ivy club on Friday evening - my friend has club membership through work so a great place to people watch and listen to live music. I miss seeing all my old work buds regularly!
I heard two bits of wonderful news over the weekend too which is always good and we caught up with more friends on Saturday evening.
We've had a quiet one today. I'm still churning through my 7000 photos and video clips from our travels abroad and making a video - it's v.addictive and I'm having to get Mr W to confiscate the iPad! A good thing to do when you're feeling ropey - i seem to have developed a summer cold :-(
The house boats on the river were open for the NGA today so we popped down the road to have a wander through the house boat gardens - they're just beautiful - it's amazing where things will grow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.