Concentration

Firstly, a belated thank you for all your good wishes on my blipday. I love the blip community and all the friends I have made....only problem is it takes up far too much of my time keeping up with everyone! 
With both Frank and Kris working from home it was good that Rachel, Lando and I went to Coffee Plus this morning. One of the Chelsea ladies taught Rachel how to crochet bead bracelets while I entertained Lando. That wasn't difficult as he charmed everyone there.
I've been having toothache again so had a dental appointment this afternoon. I need a filling replaced which I will get done in a couple of weeks. It seems never ending just now.
We babysat for Lando this evening and he was as good as gold. I finished my jigsaw as it was a bit awkward having it on the dining table. Will blip it tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.