About to turn

By jMcLean

Still here

Hello dear Blippers - I have missed you. It's been two months since I both posted a Blip and started a new job. Kind of a whirlwind! I'm working at our hospital emergency room, part of the non-medical staff, arriving/checking in trauma cases and other patients arriving by ambulance and follow-up registering other folks who've come to the ER on their own steam. We're run off our feet every evening. It's been an education! I work evening shift and get one day/week off and every other weekend. Truthfully I've been too tired to blip. But I'm settling into the schedule and definitely enjoy aspects of it, and will try to start posting again. Felix sends greetings. He's curled next to me as I'm about to dive into a nice browse of your photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.