Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

21 weeks

9 more weeks till maternity leave (I hope)
15 weeks till the twins arrive ( if they stay put)

Well I had a rude awakening this morning the twins were obviously not happy that I had a lie in (no 5:30 wee break) till 8. Was woken by having my insides battered and someone's bum or head (or both of them) trying to push through my left hand side!
Not comfy at all

Productive day again today
Tesco shop done
13 shirts iron (why does he have to wear shirts to work why!!!)
Cars cleaned inside and out, mine ready to hopefully be traded in next week for a 5 door yaris, if I could afford a mini countryman I'd be a happier woman but I can't so its bye bye mini :-(

Had to wash the cars up the mother in laws as we can't do it at ours (terrace cottage/no parking directly outside the house). Which meant we had to see her! I'm not going to moan about her all I will say is all she has to do is open her mouth and I want to scream at her! She is so ignorant, stupid and knows nothing about anything!

Back to work tomorrow and I'm worn out already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.