A Calf Name Sue

I've called this young lady Sue! She's exactly 2 months old and, look, she shares my birthday!

Apart from that, she has black eye patches and you've all heard of Black-eyed Susans. She also looks like she's got plenty to say for herself!

Today was the last day of the New Wine Conference. I went in today, feeling uplifted and strong in confidence about myself which is a change for me! I had conversations with a few people today and what was more important, our group of 9 got together for a debriefing session to report on what we had gained from these days. I was able to show the wad of literature I had picked up relating to children.

We had an early finish so I got back to the farm caravan site in good enough light to take some shots of their calves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.