Daffs

Not the best day for photos.  I had loads in the camera, but not one of a decent quality.  So I’ve settled on this one which fits Flower Friday.
 
I’ve had a recurring itch in the middle (nearly) of my back for very many years.   Last year it was very bad and the doorframe could not contain it.  It was diagnosed as ‘Herpes Simplex’, and instructions given with anti-viral medicine issued to use immediately when it next recured.  That was yesterday evening and I informed the surgery by internet this morning, asking for the information to be put on my records and my doctor informed.  Once again another doctor wanted to take over what out own doctor was taking care of.  A VERY stern email did, on this occasion, correct the situation.  Hopefully in five days’ time itchy back will be a thing of the past – and I can put the doorframe  into retirement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.