Four

Well its four years of posting to Blipfoto. In addition, today marks two years  since I moved from London to rural Warwickshire.

PAUL SHELLEY introduced me to Blipfoto and informed me it would be good fun and addictive. During the first month of posting to Blipfoto BIBA, INCREDIBISH, RMEINZ, JEANO, HEANKU and STEVENG started to visit my journal and have been followers ever since. By the end of my first year another 18 Blipfoto users became regular visitors.

Moving to Warwickshire has also enabled me to take part in Blipmeets and Mrs C and I have been able to meet some likeable and interesting people.

A big thanks to everyone who visits my journal and provides feedback. It has been a good way to stay connected.

Onwards to 5 years of Blip. I hope all of you will continue the journey with me as I know it is an investment of your time as well. During this time I hope there is a peaceful outcome in the Ukraine and other troubled areas around the globe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.