Life Is Beautiful...

By LifeIsBeautiful

Rant...

I saw this car today and I really liked it. Slow day today, but one cool this did happen. I may get the ok on producing a Fall Out Boy interview so that would be really cool and helpful to my career.

I want to take one second to rant my anger (sorry about this, this is not directed at anyone here, it's to a person who will never see it. I just need to get it off my chest). I HATE it when people underestimate others. Don't presume that you know how smart someone is or how much they can achieve when you don't really know anything about their intelligence. Don't talk down to people and treat them like their time is worthless, I deserve just as much respect as anyone! I work hard, I get good grades, and I?m working on building a career. I am an intelligent woman and you should NEVER EVER treat my like anything less EVER AGAIN!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.