St Monans

Thank you all so much for your kind supportive comments yesterday, sharing my shock and anger at the ridiculous misdiagnosis. I’m still getting my head around it.
I had a walk around town this morning while Geordie went to the woods with Jim, then this afternoon we drove along to St Monans and had a walk around. It was very quiet. A few visitors wandering like us.
I added a touch of HDR to the main blip. The extras are a fisherman sorting his catch of lobsters. He told me they get sent to Spain. And a shot of some boats wintering on the pier and one in the water in the process of being done up.
Hannah had a sleepover last night, and she said something that really surprised me. I had taken some fun shots of us with my phone, when she looked at them she said that I needed to make our teeth whiter because everyone has white teeth now. I explained that our teeth were normal teeth colour, but she said they didn’t look nice if they weren’t bright white. So many celebrities with whitened teeth is having an effect on a six year old! It’s crazy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.