Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

Neutralize.

19th Day of Musical May: Massive Attack - Angel.

Yes, I was expecting something better as well. But I didn't take my camera with me, although the weather was really nice, for once. And guess what ? As soon as I got to the bus stop there was this little girl with very blond hair jumping around in the parc ... Haha. Then Imke suggested that I just capture a cloud, but no cloud were to be found in the sky when I got back. They're never there when you need them, of course.

Anyway, that's how I ended up with that grainy/dark/ugly picture of the reflexion of my lamp in my window.

Nothing much today. Starting to plan my summer holidays to cheer myself up. Soooo many concerts in perspective ! Wax Tailor, Kavinski, Trombone Shorty, Concrete Knives, Archive, Salif Keita, Breakbot, Asaf Avidan, Oxmo Puccino, PATTI SMITH, Goran Bregovic ... Plus South of France and the Atlantic sea. Yeah sorry, I kinda had to list that up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.