Sonic

A lovely quiet day. Took Ada to dance with Mel then we went to the garage for new front tyres on her car. We found a new cafe and had a lovely coffee and bacon butty. I popped to M and S for supplies to take to Filey it was busy as its just next to the football ground. The F1 has started again so watched qualifying. I realised I had not taken any photos and I couldn't think of anything silly for silly Saturday. Yesterday I finished the owl diamond picture after having a bit of help from Oscar. Sonic is Oscar's favourite thing so I thought I would do him a picture for his birthday in May. I got this and it looks really hard and it was silly of me to think it would be finished by May as I do have a couple of holidays in that time. I will give it a good go though. He may have to make do with a photo until it is finished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.