creative lenna

By creativelenna

Days 1-4 of The 100 Day Project

Tha bottom card I created as a cover piece for this project. The cards for day 1, 2, 3 & 4 are above it. These are generic rolodex cards that I am adding my art to on a daily basis for The 100 Day Project. My friend friedaquilter here on blip, is also doing this project -check it out here

I have back blipped a number of posts for the photos I took the past week while I was busy with art projects. Just use the left arrow above if you are interested. I am a bit sorry that I am not as active on blip as I was in previous years and also that I have not been a great blip buddy as far as visiting your blips. But on the other hand, I've been posting blips for 2 months now, after a years absence! I am striving to balance all of my passions and very glad to be here again. Thank you for your visit! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.