Chatbot writes blog

Here is something totally different.   As an experiment I asked 
ChatGPT, my new app, to write a 150 blog post based on a few facts I gave it.
 
Here is the result:
.
“ I went out for quiet Sunday walk up the road, admiring the Scottish Highlands in the distance.
All of a sudden, I got caught in a heavy rainstorm. I kept walking, trying to make t home, but soon I was drenched from head to toe.
When I finally made it back home, I was exhausted and cold. 
 
M suggested we go out for a very late lunch in a nearby pub to warm up. 
We ordered hot drinks and comfort food, which was great after the chilly walk.
The Sunday afternoon had become lively and pleasant.
 
We stayed at the pub until it was time to go back home. We still maintained a certain Sunday afternoon vibe despite the fact that it was already dark outside.
 
It was one of these days that made me feel content, full of satisfaction and joy.”
 
What do you think?  I find it quite unnerving.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.