Seven

Up for Bailey's breakfast a bit after six and, once he had eaten, I get on with some work, some e-learning and making sense of a broad issue for a meeting tomorrow afternoon. I also got my head around the next few weeks with two more strike days next week and a trip away for work the week after that. This week is a bit more straightforward. 

Work sorted by a late lunch and then reading this afternoon. This one is by. a favourite author but I have to say that I've found the last couple of novels a bit heavy going. This one was similar but with an interesting subject matter. Not sure I will rush to buy the next one as I have done in the past. I've also been catching up on episodes of the latest series of Vera, based on novels by another favourite crime author (Ann Cleeves) who never disappoints. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.