Boat

The boat needs maintenance so was lifted up onto a stage like thing this morning. We saw it as we went down to meet the school. 

Megan has had a horrible experience over the weekend, but I only learned about this morning. She didn’t want to have to tell me. I was worried about, as James is in Turkey and she’s on her own. Managed to leave work an hour early and head down the motorway in the wrong direction, to pop in for twenty minutes and check on her. Liam took her out this evening for a Nando’s (yuk) and she seems ok. Mollie too going through a tough time. Why does life never run smooth? My problem with it all is that I struggle without B to discuss it all with. I worry if I’m not doing enough to help, doing too much? I don’t know, he used to ‘ground’ me. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.