The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Ginday

I actually didn't have any but this arrived.  This is my March Gin Club and I'm quite excited to see this one.   During lockdown, my sister and I did an online zoom gin tasting with York Gins and it was very enjoyable.   We accidentally poured doubles for their singles so both of us had very fuzzy heads the next day.   I haven't wanted to cancel the subscription yet due to simple fear of missing out - or FOMO as the kids say.  

Anyways, last night was a rubbish nights sleep.  Steve's temp was up again and he was having terrible chest pains.   He called the doctor and has antibiotics (another type) - third prescription and not once has the GP seen him.   I'm incredibly frustrated.

I have a work trip to Milan - due home on Wednesday night and it's making me a bit nervous leaving him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.