There's snow on the Ben !

This morning I have done the following.  (One of these  statements is bogus.)
I took a non-functioning vacuum cleaner to the recycling centre.
I bought boot laces which might not be long enough for my boots. It’s a calculated risk.
I called into B***s for a prescription.
I had a cappuccino at Starbucks while waiting for my prescription to be made up.
I picked up my prescription after yet another delay. (I don’t know what all these people do in there.)
I bought a Mojo magazine. It’s a rock magazine, nothing salacious.
I climbed Ben Wyvis and sledged back down it on a plastic tea tray.
I had a sneezing fit after ingesting some roasted cashew nuts which have been liberally sprinkled with black pepper.
I washed down some pills I’d forgotten to take with beer.
I decided that if these birds want more grub today, they can whistle for it.
 
Extra photo: The full vista.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.