Even more Hoy Hills

Thanks to everyone who gave me a heart yesterday – as per usual I will be remunerating you into your usual slush funds.  I didn’t realise Des and Blanche were missed so much.  Today’s redeeming feature is the buffer of the Stenness Loch being between the viewer and the Hills.  Other than that it’s a case of rinse and repeat. It also allows you to take part in the following Creel HQ survey:
 
a)    I think there are too many Hoy Hill Blips


b)    I can’t get enough of the Hoy Hills


c)    I can’t get enough.


d)    The Hoy Hills block the view.


e)    I would like to win my weight in Blips.


f)     An abandoned trolley would improve the view.


g)    I wish Compact had never ended.


h)    I would like to receive the ‘Carluke Capers’ magazine.

i)      Bring back Bibs.


j)  Transcendental idealism brought on by the Hoy Hills will reflect an extension of Schopenhauer’s epistemological investigation.


The editor’s decision is vinyl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.