I'd forgotten

the pleasure of walking in the rain, but back then I knew my well worn berghaus jacket was'nt going to keep me dry (leaky seams), what I did'nt expect was to get soggy pockets, or rain collecting in the collar courtesy of the run off from the hood of my new Regatta waterproof jacket worn today purchased in January. Drat!!
When I got back home from walking Indie I got in touch with Regatta on their on-line chat. As I bought it in a store that is where I need to return it, with proof of purchase, which of course I no longer have. I will visit the store tomorrow.
Next, I emailed SSE, AGAIN. I'm expecting an engineers visit at Mum's to check the Smart meter installation readings etc. but not heard from them to arrange it. I'm getting so annoyed with them, the customer service is disgraceful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.