Damp walk.

Damp, snowy 5pm walk round the block. Emergency blip. Ali is getting all the perks of an only dog these days, one of them the 5 o'clock walk round the block. Something I didn't do with 4 long coated dogs, but we feel sorry for her being the only one. She also gets a 'treat' snack with her breakfast, chicken, fish or cheese being 3 of the options.

We've more or less decided what bathroom look we are going for. I've been looking round for ages and have decided to probably go with the same that we had in the last house. Unimaginative I know, but we really like it, and nothing else has appealed. We're going for panels instead of tiles though, there will be no window and I don't want grout staying wet.

I have written the blog for last night's Camera club, certainly not one of my favourite tasks, but it's done and dusted now. Other than that, not done much today, apart from bathroom showroom visit that I mentioned before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.