Guess what?

Up early for me as our son wanted to be at the station before 8
After breakfast I thought I would check the tire pressures and as I was doing it I saw a nail in one of them. I was taking the car to the garage anyway to have the clutch looked at. When I got there I had a chat with the owner and he asked if I had had any more problems with it and as I hadn’t he suggested we leave it for the time being. Ok with me so I went onto the tire centre and they mended the puncture 
Called at Waitrose on the way home then went for a walk through the village.
Spent most of the rest of the day working on the organ. I am working on the valves and the picture is the leather I have punched 55  seals out of I then had to punch a 1/4 hole in the centre. Then I cut the 26 rods and rounded the ends.
Been a rough day cold sleet and snow all day long 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.