Mind The Gap

We dropped Toms PC off for a big upgrade before doing a food shop.

I took myself off to Sycamore Gap in the afternoon. I was slightly daunted when I discovered I was only one of three vehicles in Steel Rigg car park. However, the sun was out and it was cold and windy. Brilliant. Plus there were no herds of cows to walk through!

I set my tripod up and waited for various groups of walkers..... after some time I decided to shoot anyway. When I was packing up one of the lady walkers walked up and said "sorrryyy, we're going to walk across you photo"! Thank goodness for editing software.

It felt really good to be out on my own.

Will and Georgina have been searching for accommodation in the NE. They have put their interest in on a downstairs flat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.