Cold Moring

A rather cold frosty start to the day this morning . I took this shot of the windscreen from inside the car before heading off to work. I do love the pattern variations the frost creates .
A fairly busy day at work and of course I didn't get away on time tying up a few loose ends and getting some info off Alex for tomorrow as she is at a meeting tomorrow .
Weather wise we have seen a few flakes of snow but nothing to get excited about and yes it has been icy cold most of the day.
Once home I got changed and then went to visit Mum and also a catch-up with my sister who is there for the night .
I had to go pick a parcel up while down that end of town which they couldn't deliver. Unsure what it was I collected and checked the contents , It was some new flavour / design of TicTacs to try from a survey site that I do surveys on.

Finally I would like to wish all the Women a Happy International Women's Day today  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.