New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Purple

Things at work are easing off a little and I'm getting a bit more home working which is really helping with the whole work life balance thing.  That said I spent all day going through a spreadsheet line by line so there's that.  Shout out to More or Less who have some great anecdotes about using spreadsheets for things they were never designed to do.

Dashed out this evening to do a walk and took the big camera.  It was super cold and super clear, the Campsies, Trossachs and Arrochar alps were all visible with a little sun on them.  However the blip was stolen by some pretty fine purpley snow dusty clouds as the sun set. 

Kudos to Stridley this evening.  Often when Strid is sat happily on me lap, Odo will come along and sit on my chest, sort of on top of Strid.  Today Strid did the same thing in reverse to him and I'm so proud of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.