All lined up!

Wednesday 8th March 2023                 (backblip)


I have also backblipped Saturday .... Sunday ...... Monday  & Tuesday ..... hope you will have a look if you have time .... sorry to post so many at once!

We had a wander "up the road" this afternoon ....... we had a snow flurry just before we left though it had stopped by the time we went out!

We were almost at the "end" of the road (it then becomes the farm private road) when the snow started again!

I'm sure it had been waiting until we had reached the furthest point! Lol

Luckily it wasn't snowing heavily but the strength of the wind had increased which made it hard going for the walk home!

We noticed these gulls all lined up on the roof ..... thought they would make a great blip .... hope you agree :-)

I think I have caught up with you all .... sorry if I've missed anyone :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.