My Year in Pictures

By jenny

My boy and me

I was needing to get some shots of Bill and then myself for a project I'm working on the moment, but boy was my boy not at all co-operative!

Despite extensive treats he refused to sit or stand nicely and all he wanted to do was lie down!

I of course posed beautifully for mine ;-)

Then as I'd gone to the effort of setting the backdrop up I attempted a double portrait of us for the first time ever - as you can see he was singularly unimpressed by the whole experience!



And hope this might make my Daddy smile a wee bit - some very sad news today as one of his best friends died this morning. A larger than life character and one whom James and I have very fond memories of. Sending lots of hugs home.
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.