Succulents

Three fillings=2 hours in the chair=I’m done!  The local anesthetic still hasn’t worn off, making eating and drinking very interesting. I don’t ever remember having such a dramatic reaction to the shots. Don’t know if she used something different or if it’s one more thing to blame on old age. Mr S made a wonderful cauliflower/potato curry, which is soft enough to eat without hurting myself. 

The new rains have begun, although it’s quiet right this minute. The County sent out several dire electronic warnings to prepare folks for many inches of new rainfall. At least we’re not dealing with those massive amounts of snow I see in the pictures. What got to me is that there is no place to put the shoveled snow. You can’t lighten the load on the roof because the snow on the ground reaches up to the eaves already. I’ve lived in snow, but not like that.

I did get out for a walk this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.