Peep po, can you see me?

I am hiding behind Tina's Japanese Maple Tree, I pinched some of the bird bread and seeds oops!!!!! Had a nice walk again yesterday and today. Today I met up with Ben, he is rather young and crazy, and had a good little game. Tasha was waiting for us and then we met Luna who was in trouble for running through several rape fields after pheasants. Her owner was none to pleased and Luna was soaked. She is another youngster who is also very playful. I chased ran with a jogger, he knows me and I think he likes me, I did come straight back though!! Not much sunshine here today and the ground was back to being wet and muddy, at least the rain stayed off. Hope you all have a lovely evening, snooze time again for me, love and paws, Kirsty dog xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.