Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Medic Alert Necklace

My gardeners arrived this morning despite the snow, which was coming down in bucket loads. They have cleared more rubbish, some old chicken houses and wire to take down to the tip, which was already booked. They work in waterproofs and worked in worse conditions yesterday. They decided that they would do a half day as although the snow stopped the rain was even worse. After leaving here they went to the tip before going home.
 
I spent much of the day catching up with things on my to do list, which started with ten jobs. It increased to more jobs, but at the end of the time I had allocated for such jobs, there were just two jobs to complete.
 
Today’s picture is of my new, updated, Medic Alert necklace.
 
The temperature at noon today was two degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.