Flower Friday. Orchids

Another productive day today. We cleaned up the middle bedroom and made room for our new freezer that will be delivered tomorrow.
I also did a big cleaning of Milan's bedroom today and I sorted all his toys. That was quite a job. Put everything in separate boxes and old things that were broken or no longer completely thrown away.
My sister will get the baby toys for her granddaughter tomorrow. I also put the rocking horse, his toddler armchair and a couple of wooden cars on marketplace for sale. I have already sold the cars and the armchair.
From the sale I buy new toys for him. They grow out of the toddler toys. Now there has to be education and putting things together for yourself.
But I love doing that.
For dinner I made a casserole of puree, beans and cheese. Add carrots and bacon bits. It had tasted great.
Have a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.