Rescued....!!!

But unfortunately now very much the worse for wear after a day of rain and sleet and a good covering of snow overnight last night, that thankfully disappeared as fast as it had arrived..!
I had totally meant to pick them and save them from the worst of it....but of course I forgot...but they have recovered a little now in a vase on my hall table..!
I have started the Ballet Bunny...the Truffle yarn is so soft to knit with but impossible to see clearly so I have to watch every stitch....!!

Friday..the weekend again..the weeks are flying by again too..!
So have a good one wherever you are...and take care if you have the snow and ice...xx

10th March ....Quote....

Don’t Overthink It.....!!

Well now, we all have a tendency to do that sometimes...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.