Carolina's journal

By Carolina

A Smile

Flowers remind me of smiles and when I look at them I usually remember to smile!   What a gift they are from our Father in Heaven.  
      The day was a good one in spite of the rain and leaden sky.   I had bought a shield to go over the bird feeder with the idea that it might keep the seed from being soaked on wet days.  Success!  All the seed seems to be dry and the birds don't mind diving under it. 
    Joe came home with dozen dahlia bulbs from Costco!  They are beautiful and I can't wait to plant them.  Yay!!!!!     Thank you all so much for the lovely comments for my lantern capture yesterday and all the hearts and stars too!    We have Bible study tonight so will get to as many journals as I can.   Thanks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.