We had snow!

Woke up to excited squeals from the neighbours children . It had snowed overnight.

But the sun was out and the snow slowly melted during the day .

As I had to go up to the hospital in the afternoon we decided to drive up to the park for a morning walk. The car was covered in snow  and it took a while to remove it. 

 We found a patch of snow at the top of the park which was still in the shade. Fletch had great fun rolling in it and then we had fun removing all the little balls of ice that clung to him. 

My appointment at the hospital was for a Skin  prick  test as the ENT Consultant felt I had a severe allergy to something. But it appears I'm not allergic to the 15 things I was tested for. A good thing but frustrating in that I'm no better than when I first went to the dr. But, although ENT problems can cause discomfort it's hardly life threatening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.