Bunny friends

When Penni was here from New York, she gave us these bunny ornaments. She has two beautiful bunnies as pets in her apartment (she is fortunate to have a large apartment in NYC) She is besotted with her bunnies and whenever I see these two, I think of her.
Coda had her sutures out today. The vet is pleased with the op but she still has to be kept quiet for three more weeks. He suggested doing tracking with her as she needs to be stimulated. Her first session went well - of course it's because there were treats involved. And I will buy her a Kong for further stimulation.
It's been overcast today, and windy. I am on a tidying campaign!! I have sorted out my linen cupboard, with lots to give to charity shops. Next on the list is the wardrobe in the cottage (filled with Penni's stuff from when she stayed there while doing her Masters some years ago) Hubby T's sister and her hubby from the UK are staying here for two weeks later this month, hence the "sort out the cottage" campaign!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.