Advertising

Not entirely sure what this was advertising for but I'm pretty sure that some back alley face-transplantation service hasn't just opened up around this corner.

A lovely warm day today. Perfect to test out my new thermos mug (present from Mum in law last week!) with a tasty ice coffee this morning. A perfect start to the day!

I then realised I had left my mobile at home, I have nearly done it numerous times since moving to Glasgow. For some reason it hasn't slotted in to my morning routine to pick it up before leaving. Anyway, Jen said she would drop it off for me during the morning which was very kind of her. When she arrived she had also picked me up a Cool Lime iced white tea from Starbucks! She sure does know how to make me smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.